Executive Staff

Ozarks Regional YMCA Executive Team

WorkIsPlay-01.jpg
  • Kathryn

    Custer

    CEO

     

    417-862-8962

    ext. 2216

    kcuster@orymca.org

  • Erin

    Shaw

    COO 

     

    417-862-8962

    ext. 2110

    eshaw@orymca.org

  • Ruth

    Shryack

    CFO 

  • Tony

    Ary

    Director of

    Development

     

    417-862-8962

    ext. 2142

    tary@orymca.org

  • Julie

    Eaton

    Director of 

    Marketing 

  • Robin

    Horton

    Director of

    Human Resources

     

     

     

    417-862-8962

    ext. 2130

    rhorton@orymca.org

  • Chris

    Malotte

    Director of I.T.

     

     

     

    417-862-8962

    ext. 2121

    cmalotte@orymca.org

  • Dean

    Maczka

    Executive Director

    YMCA Camp Wakonda

  • Kelley

    Keim

    District Director of

    School Age Services

     

     

     

    417-862-8962

    ext. 2108

    kkeim@orymca.org

  • Logan

    Strong

    District Director of

    School Age Services

  • Janice

    Stokes

    Springfield Business Manager

  • Halston

    Adams

    Executive Director

    Pat Jones YMCA

  • Dove

    Haney

    Executive Director

    Monett Area YMCA

  • Rick

    Ragsdale

    Executive Director

    Cassville YMCA

     

    417-846-1535

    ext. 2801

    rragsdale@orymca.org

  • Angel

    Adams

    Executive Director

    Ozark Mountain Family

    YMCA

  • Kami

    Miller

    Center Director

    Dallas County Area

    YMCA

  • Brandi

    Prock

    Executive Director

    Lebanon Family YMCA 

     

     

     

    417-588-1177

    ext. 2000

    bprock@orymca.org

Stay in touch:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube