Executive Staff

Kathryn

Custer

417-862-8962

ext. 2216

kcuster@orymca.org

CEO

Julie

Eaton

417-862-8962

ext. 2117

jeaton@orymca.org

Director of Marketing

Halston

Adams

417-881-1599

ext. 2203

hadams@orymca.org

Executive Director

Pat Jones YMCA

Dove

Haney

417-235-8213

ext. 2700

dhaney@orymca.org

Executive Director

Monett Area YMCA

Angel

Adams

417-337-9622 

ext. 2503

aadams@orymca.org

Executive Director

Ozark Mountain Family YMCA

Erin

Shaw

417-862-8962

ext. 2110

eshaw@orymca.org

COO

Robin

Horton

417-862-8962

ext. 2130

rhorton@orymca.org

Director of

Human Resources

Paula

Shepard

417-727-0884

ext. 2605

pshepard@orymca.org

Executive Director

Roy Blunt YMCA of Bolivar

Kami

Miller

417-345-1116

ext. 2901

kmiller@orymca.org

Center Director

Dallas County Area YMCA

Logan 

Strong

417-862-8962

ext. 2131

lstrong@orymca.org

District Director of School Age Services

Ruth

Shryack

417-862-8962

ext. 2120

rshryack@orymca.org

CFO

Allie

Griese

417-862-8962

ext. 2119

agriese@orymca.org

Corporate Relationship Manager

Brandi

Prock

417-588-1177

ext. 200

bprock@orymca.org

Executive Director

Lebanon Family YMCA

Dean Maczka

Interim

Executive Director

YMCA Camp Wakonda

Kelley

Keim

417-862-8962

ext. 2108

kkeim@orymca.org

District Director of School Age Services

Stephanie

Miller

417-862-8962

ext. 2142

smiller@orymca.org

Director of Mission Advancement

Suzy

Callaway

417-862-8962

ext. 2118

scallaway@orymca.org

Executive

Assistant

Rick

Ragsdale

417-846-1535

ext. 2801

rragsdale@orymca.org

Executive Director

Cassville YMCA

Kelci

Scott

417-862-7456

ext. 2144

kscott@orymca.org

Senior Program Director

Ward Downtown 
YMCA

Stay in touch:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle